❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST
26 items sold
76.66

COCOMO❤ 2022 EXPIRY ❤ OVER 8000 REVIEWS ❤NO PARABEN #1 BESTSELLER ❤ FAMOUS KR CELEBRITY MAKE-UP ARTIST

See all COCOMO items
Group Buy Pricehelp
RM 122.83 RM 76.66
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased135 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
5843
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above RM 184.71 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • RM 61.26
    Add to cart
  • RM 92.36
    Add to cart
  • RM 61.26
    Add to cart
  • RM 61.26
    Add to cart
  • RM 39.72
    Add to cart
  • RM 33.87
    Add to cart
  • RM 68.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 45.87
    Add to cart
  • RM 68.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 57.82
    Add to cart
  • RM 79.74
    Add to cart
  • RM 61.27
    Add to cart
  • RM 42.79
    Add to cart
  • RM 45.87
    Add to cart
  • RM 110.52
    Add to cart
  • RM 85.18
    Add to cart
  • RM 200.10
    Add to cart
  • RM 61.26
    Add to cart
  • RM 153.93
    Add to cart
  • RM 153.92
    Add to cart
  • RM 68.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.79
    Add to cart
  • RM 85.18
    Add to cart
  • RM 34.21
    Add to cart
  • RM 88.97
    Add to cart
  • RM 101.28
    Add to cart
  • RM 307.84
    Add to cart
  • RM 141.31
    Add to cart
  • RM 270.90
    Add to cart
  • RM 529.49
    Add to cart
  • RM 92.05
    Add to cart
  • RM 76.66
    Add to cart
  • RM 400.20
    Add to cart
  • RM 664.63
    Add to cart
  • RM 68.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 153.92
    Add to cart
  • RM 8.93
    Add to cart
  • RM 92.05
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.79
    Add to cart
  • RM 122.83
    Add to cart
  • RM 446.37
    Add to cart
  • RM 123.14
    Add to cart
  • RM 21.25
    Add to cart
  • RM 215.18
    Add to cart
  • RM 18.47
    Add to cart
  • RM 15.24
    Add to cart
  • RM 55.42
    Add to cart
  • RM 45.87
    Add to cart
  • RM 42.80
    Add to cart
  • RM 58.49
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller Jan 29, 2016
Disclaimer Seller Jun 01, 2018
AGREEMENT Seller Jan 04, 2019
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,422)

Customer Review (3,857)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 06, 2019 lps*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 05, 2019 fai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 03, 2019 ely*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 03, 2019 fai*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 30, 2019 kam*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2019 rac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 17, 2019 jol*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 15, 2019 l_j*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 02, 2019 yuk*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(658)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY

    Should shipment be delayed due to circumstances COCOMO cannot be made liable for, the available item(s) will be sent via the primary mode of delivery the buyer first selected. The buyer hereby assigns the partial delivery to be done via Normal Mail (Singpost) with proof of delivery. If buyer wants to opt out for partial delivery, buyer has to notify seller that only complete orders can be sent. This can be done by dropping a note at MEMO TO SELLER page before carting out their purchases.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    Disclaimer

    While COCOMO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by COCOMO.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    AGREEMENT

    By shopping in COCOMO Qoo10, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions and decisions of OUR COCOMO PTE LTD.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    RETURN & REFUND PROCESS

    Kindly contact our Customer Service Team and follow these steps so that we can better facilitate your return request:

    Please provide the following information to our Customer Service Team Via Qpost:
    (1) Full name and Order no. (can be found in your Qoo10 account)
    (2) Reason(s) for return
    (3) Name of item(s) to be returned and its respective quantity
    (4) Photographs (e.g. the defective part or whole package to show any missing content)
    (5) Please indicate if the seal of item(s) has been removed or unwrapped
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    EXCHANGE POLICY

    ***Exchange Policy***
    ▸For all types of exchange inquiry, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
    ▸If buyer wants to avoid paying these charges, all exchanges can take place in person in our warehouse after our confirmation.

    ***Refund Policy***
    *Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.

    COCOMO
  • Notice

    Shipping Info_Timing_Change memo

    We CANNOT edit ANY information once order is placed and we cannot set the time for the delivery.

    If order is shipped and any info or timing needs to be changed, before delivery the driver will call you at the time you can set the time with the delivery company or you can contact Qxpress (shipping company : +65-6661-9100 / info@qxpress.sg)
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    CANCEL / REFUND


    ***Return Policy***
    Items will be exchanged unless the product is incorrect or faulty within 7 days of purchase and the item must be in its original condition.

    ***Exchange Policy***
    For all types of exchange inquiry, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
    If buyer wants to avoid paying these charges, all exchanges can take place in person in our warehouse after our confirmation.

    ***Refund Policy***
    *Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL

    All parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is AT YOUR OWN RISK. STRICTLY NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

    We do provide the photo proof of your NORMAL MAIL parcel. However, do understand that we will take 3-14 working days to extract the photo proof of your parcel from our CCTV or Phone Devices. Any inquiry in regards to normal mail will be answered via WATSAPP (+65 8425 5525) or QPOST within 3-7 working days only.

    Thank you very much for your understanding and cooperation!
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME)

    The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $60 in COCOMO under the same shipping group. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $60 spent in COCOMO. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS

    99% of the products sold in COCOMO have expiry dates way above 2 years and 1% may fall below 6 months expiry dates. As it is impossible for us to update all expiry dates on the listings, as batches change from time to time from the brand owner, it is buyer's duty to check with us should they require the expiry dates of the items purchased in COCOMO. We are not able to update every single expiry dates on the listing.
    COCOMO
  • Answered
    Question
    Lyn******* 2019-07-15
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2019-07-15
  • Answered
    Question
    qin******* 2019-06-30
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2019-07-02
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    Ang******* 2019-05-17
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    yes they are suitable
    Feel free to contact us at WATSAPP 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO! Please follow our instagram account at @COCOMO.65 for exclusive promotions !
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (PLEASE NOTE THAT WE TAKE 24h-48h TO ANSWER QPOST INQUIRIES)
    COCOMO 2019-05-18
  • Answered
    Question
    eri******* 2019-05-05
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2019-05-05
  • Answered
    Question
    beb******* 2019-03-06
    Answer
    Beauty Gel 330ml
    The Son & Park Beauty Gel is a skincare and makeup booster in one! Think of it like its counterpart,
    Beauty Water, but now with primer-like abilities to prep your skin for makeup.
    This multi-purpose moisturizing gel is infused with oxygen and collagen capsules.
    The oxygen water complex provides a burst of hydration that leaves skin supple
    and dewy before makeup application.
    Clinically tested collagen capsules infused with rose oil minimize the appearance of pores
    and create a smooth complexion
    How to use
    Apply a thin layer of Beauty Gel to clean skin as the last step in your skin care routine, before makeup.
    Tap it gently into your skin with fingers to activate capsules and enhance absorption.
    COCOMO 2019-03-08
  • Answered
    Question
    koh******* 2019-02-08
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2019-02-09
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    pau******* 2018-12-03
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Yes 24.90
    500ml has been discontinued from brand owner
    thank u
    regards,
    cocomo
    COCOMO 2018-12-03
  • Answered
    Question
    mic******* 2018-11-29
    Answer
    Hi
    there are many items in the listing
    so there are various option prices in each listing depending on the item u selected
    Beauty water is base price 19.90 with option price $5
    We hope this explains
    thanks
    cocomo
    COCOMO 2018-11-30
Ask Question
COCOMO SG
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 1:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange