[LAST DAY!!] ❤AMAZON BEST REVIEWED TONERS❤AWARD WINNING DEEP RICH/ REFRESH / ORIGINAL TONER
6 items sold
169.47

COCOMO[LAST DAY!!] ❤AMAZON BEST REVIEWED TONERS❤AWARD WINNING DEEP RICH/ REFRESH / ORIGINAL TONER

See all COCOMO items

Customer who recommended this item
161
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above RM 183.01 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 18
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 75.95
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 169.47
    Add to cart
  • RM 39.35
    Add to cart
  • RM 39.35
    Add to cart
  • RM 11.90
    Add to cart
  • RM 66.80
    Add to cart
  • RM 152.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 69.85
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 51.55
    Add to cart
  • RM 243.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 75.95
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 152.52
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.20
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 102.18
    Add to cart
  • RM 51.55
    Add to cart
  • RM 57.28
    Add to cart
  • RM 39.35
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.20
    Add to cart
  • RM 45.45
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 84.40
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.20
    Add to cart
  • RM 136.93
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.44
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 33.56
    Add to cart
  • RM 45.45
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 51.55
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.70
    Add to cart
  • RM 305.01
    Add to cart
  • RM 75.95
    Add to cart
  • RM 472.77
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
(IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY Seller Jan 29, 2016
Disclaimer Seller Jun 01, 2018
AGREEMENT Seller Jan 04, 2019
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(info@cocomo.org)
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (72)

Customer Review (102)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 09, 2019 dia*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2019 sui*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 03, 2019 Cas*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 21, 2019 ido*** (SG SG)
Netural Sep 11, 2019 nan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 15, 2019 sum*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 09, 2019 Ins*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 30, 2019 byg*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 23, 2019 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 19, 2019 deb*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(10)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    (IMPORTANT) SHIPPING - PARTIAL DELIVERY

    Should shipment be delayed due to circumstances COCOMO cannot be made liable for, the available item(s) will be sent via the primary mode of delivery the buyer first selected. The buyer hereby assigns the partial delivery to be done via Normal Mail (Singpost) with proof of delivery. If buyer wants to opt out for partial delivery, buyer has to notify seller that only complete orders can be sent. This can be done by dropping a note at MEMO TO SELLER page before carting out their purchases.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    Disclaimer

    While COCOMO strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by COCOMO.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    AGREEMENT

    By shopping in COCOMO Qoo10, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions and decisions of OUR COCOMO PTE LTD.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    RETURN & REFUND PROCESS

    Kindly contact our Customer Service Team and follow these steps so that we can better facilitate your return request:

    Please provide the following information to our Customer Service Team Via Qpost:
    (1) Full name and Order no. (can be found in your Qoo10 account)
    (2) Reason(s) for return
    (3) Name of item(s) to be returned and its respective quantity
    (4) Photographs (e.g. the defective part or whole package to show any missing content)
    (5) Please indicate if the seal of item(s) has been removed or unwrapped
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    EXCHANGE POLICY

    ***Exchange Policy***
    ▸For all types of exchange inquiry, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
    ▸If buyer wants to avoid paying these charges, all exchanges can take place in person in our warehouse after our confirmation.

    ***Refund Policy***
    *Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.

    COCOMO
  • Notice

    CANCEL / REFUND


    ***Return Policy***
    Items will be exchanged unless the product is incorrect or faulty within 7 days of purchase and the item must be in its original condition.

    ***Exchange Policy***
    For all types of exchange inquiry, there will be shipping charges plus an admin charge per item exchange and we will only allow an exchange for once.
    If buyer wants to avoid paying these charges, all exchanges can take place in person in our warehouse after our confirmation.

    ***Refund Policy***
    *Please note, we are unable to process refund for any reason.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    VERY IMPORTANT: SINGPOST NORMAL MAIL

    All parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is AT YOUR OWN RISK. STRICTLY NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

    We do provide the photo proof of your NORMAL MAIL parcel. However, do understand that we will take 3-14 working days to extract the photo proof of your parcel from our CCTV or Phone Devices. Any inquiry in regards to normal mail will be answered via WATSAPP (+65 8425 5525) or QPOST within 3-7 working days only.

    Thank you very much for your understanding and cooperation!
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    FREE DELIVERY ABOVE $60 FOR SAME SHIPPING GROUP (QPRIME)

    The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $60 in COCOMO under the same shipping group. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $60 spent in COCOMO. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.
    COCOMO
  • Notice

    ((SUPER IMPORTANT)) EXPIRY DATES OF PRODUCTS

    99% of the products sold in COCOMO have expiry dates way above 2 years and 1% may fall below 6 months expiry dates. As it is impossible for us to update all expiry dates on the listings, as batches change from time to time from the brand owner, it is buyer's duty to check with us should they require the expiry dates of the items purchased in COCOMO. We are not able to update every single expiry dates on the listing.
    COCOMO
  • Answered
    Question
    gby******* 2019-01-13
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    toner is deep rich toner, original toner, refresh toner
    moisturiser are nourishing cream and water cream
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
    COCOMO 2019-01-15
  • Answered
    Question
    mis******* 2018-11-22
    Answer
    hi
    they are all fresh stocks that are manufactured this year
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
    COCOMO 2018-11-23
  • Answered
    Question
    nat******* 2018-09-11
    Answer
    hi, didnt u check the listing properly ? the expiry date of olive mist is already indicated in the listing
    do note that olive mist has original life span of just 1.6 months. It is the nature of the product itself. Compared to other whamisa products which have 2 years natural life span. Whamisa products have no preservative and thus are different from chemical products which have 3 years life span. We had already indicated the olive mist life span in the listing before you purchase
    so u may lodge any report u want as we had already indicated clearly in listing
    COCOMO 2018-09-13
    Question
    After you have replied and then I relook at your listing, yes indeed you have indicated that it is less than 6 months, it is my mistake that I did not read every details, Guess I should read everything on your listing before I make purchase, instead of jumping to and solely look at the mist description parts only.
    Answer
    no worries
  • Answered
    Question
    fio******* 2018-08-15
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Expiry dates range from batch to batch
    they are all manufactured this year with 2 years expiry
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
    Regards,
    SNP BY COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
    COCOMO 2018-08-16
  • Answered
    Question
    xue******* 2018-07-21
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Yes we do sell it
    Please watsapp us at 8425 5525
    Dear Customer,
    Thank you for your purchase
    Probably you had overlooked on the ship out date on listing stated to be after 20 July
    We are currently running out of stock and in the midst of restocking
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
    COCOMO 2018-07-21
    Question
    Hi seller, can you give me the link? Thank you and how much does it cost?
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Please watsapp us at 8425 5525
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with SNP BY COCOMO!
    Regards,
    SNP BY COCOMO
    (Note: QPOST inquiry takes 24h-48h,within working hours to reply)
  • Answered
    Question
    lsy******* 2018-06-10
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Yes they are suitable for all skin types
    However, please do remember to do a skin patch test before you use any products on your face. For all skincare, everyone's skin type and reactivity to ingredients are different.
    Have a blessed day ahead!
    Feel free to WATSAPP us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
    Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
    Regards,
    COCOMO
    COCOMO 2018-06-11
  • Answered
    Question
    cin******* 2018-05-16
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2018-05-17
  • Answered
    Question
    sui******* 2018-04-21
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    COCOMO 2018-04-22
Ask Question
COCOMO SG
Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT : 9:00am ~ 1:00pm SUN, Holiday : day off

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange