IQueen【Over17k++Review】Simply Enzyme♥Calories Control♥Vegetable Detox♥Turmeric♥Simply Mct♥EX Plus

Group Buy Pricehelp
RM 105.63 RM 86.94 (~RM 183.54)
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased1749 Purchased
Time left
  • Reward
    Cashback Up To RM 15.58 Details
    Instalment
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Delivers From
    Singapore
    Delivers To
    Singapore

    Delivery RateOverseas

    Qprime - RM 6.20

This Product Ratings

7,620 Sold

For 1 Year

95% Recommended

10,483 of 0 Reviews

90% Customers Satisfied

Product Price 90% 90% Delivery Service 90% 90%

Notice

★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★ Seller Mar 10, 2017
❤ Join our Facebook! ❤ Seller Mar 09, 2017
Manufacturer/
Product Origin
SIMPLY / Taiwan Condition New Product
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(iqueen.singapore@gmail.com)
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help

All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (4,053)

Customer Review (2)

Malaysia, English
Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jan 08, 2020 jes*** (MY MY)
Highly Recommend Nov 04, 2019 jes*** (MY MY)

Item Q&A(143)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★★ Gentle Reminder if you select Singpost Normal Mail ★★★

    Gentle Reminder for Customers who select Singpost Normal Mail

    1.  When the item is sent by Singpost normal mail, no tracking service is available to you. It's almost no chance for us to do anything, and the sent mail is totally no visibility.

    2. If using SingPost Normal Mail, the rate of lost might seem to be high. There's around 2% to 4% of lost might occur.
    Hence, using of Qxpress can be one of your choice to reduce the risk.

    3.Checking to the nearest SingPost branch might be necessary since only about 50% of people who use SingPost will receive notice slip from them. For who without receiving it , should go and recover your item.

    4.Refund or resend will only occur if the mails/parcels is not delivered and returned to us. SingPost does not take precedence to the delivery of returned mails/parcels hence this takes time (>=3weeks)

    Thanks for your support & hope you enjoy shopping with us. ^-^
    iQueen
  • Notice

    ❤ Join our Facebook! ❤

    Dear iQueen Customers,

    Come and Join our Facebook to be our beloved fans! ❤

    A great deal of promotion you look for will be updated frequently on our page too. Various of beauty tips with care for you to be pretty, discuss with us your love.

    The beauty tips you are looking for >> https://goo.gl/fof2P0

    Do let us know if you have any inquiry through email iqueen.singapore@gmail.com.
    We are pleased to service you with our love.❤

    Regards ,
    iQueen.sg
    iQueen
  • Answered
    Question
    SS 2021-04-22
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2021-04-22
  • Answered
    Question
    Bean 2021-04-13
    Answer
    Hi dear customer , thank you for your inquiry . Before we recommend the most suitable products for you, may i know do you have any of the problems?
    iQueen 2021-04-14
    Answer
    this
    Question
    Poor sleep
    Answer
    Hi dear , for your condition youcan take night enzyme that will helps to dissolve excess fats and oil, promote metabolism and enhance sleep quality.
  • Answered
    Question
    jacintayip 2021-04-10
    Answer
    HI dear customer , thank you for your inquiry. For your information that you may take your multi vitamins in the morning. Before sleep take 1 tablet of night enzyme and 1 tablet of royal jelly.
    iQueen 2021-04-10
    Answer
    Do feel free to message us should you require any assistance. Thank you and have a great day
  • Answered
    Question
    lili 2021-03-21
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2021-03-22
  • Answered
    Question
    foo_suling 2021-03-17
    Answer
    HI dear customer , thank you for your inquiry. If you were to take alcohol, we suggest that you take 1 hour gap
    iQueen 2021-03-17
  • Answered
    Question
    Pinknerdie 2021-03-15
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2021-03-15
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    ann_angsc 2021-03-13
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2021-03-13
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    serena8417 2021-03-12
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    iQueen 2021-03-12
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
Ask Question
iQueen SG
  • SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX 705 SIMS DRIVE #02-13

See other popular items of the shop (10 items on sale)

See more items

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant