LANEIGENEW★Qoo10 Lowest Price★[LANEIGE] BB Cushion Series♥Layering/Whitening / Pore Control / Anti Ag

  • Retail Price
    RM 56.05
    Q-Price
    RM 46.14 (~RM 76.80)
    Daily Deal
    RM 36.86
  • Reward
    Cashback Up To RM 49.54 Details
    Instalment
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Delivers From
    South Korea
    Delivers To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • South Korea
    • Malaysia
    • Thailand
    • United States
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Hong Kong
    • Taiwan

    Delivery RateOverseas

    Qxpress - RM 25.58

    Available shipping date
    Ship out within 5 days after payment.
Manufacturer/
Product Origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help










All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (911)

Customer Review (1,461)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 24, 2021 cel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 31, 2021 cel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jan 10, 2021 jon*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 07, 2020 che*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 24, 2020 sta*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 07, 2020 ell*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 19, 2020 dre*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Oct 08, 2020 cel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 28, 2020 soo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 21, 2020 chi*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(11)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Answered
    Question
    brendatan1909 2021-03-28
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Thank you for sending the message to us,
    But unfortunately, the products what you ask is out of stock and no planning for re-stocking due to the due to the circumstances of the selling.
    We apologize for that and if the situation will be better for re-selling, we try our best for fast-ready for the selling.
    If you have another question, please contact us.
    Thank you.
    Beauti Topping 2021-03-29
  • Answered
    Question
    Lyn 2020-09-21
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Thank you for contact us.
    We ready for the item what you ask, but we can't confirm the exact schedule for restocking date.
    We are terribly sorry for saying.
    We try our best for fast-restock.
    Thank you.
    Beauti Topping 2020-09-22
  • Answered
    Question
    she******* 2020-06-15
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Beauti Topping 2020-06-16
  • Answered
    Question
    wri******* 2020-06-03
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Thank you for contact us.
    We ready for the item what you ask, but we can't confirm the exact schedule for restocking date.
    We are terribly sorry for saying.
    We try our best for fast-restock.
    Thank you.
    Beauti Topping 2020-06-03
  • Answered
    Question
    lee******* 2020-06-03
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Beauti Topping 2020-06-03
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    rzz******* 2020-06-01
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Thank you for contact us.
    We ready for the item what you ask, but we can't confirm the exact schedule for restocking date.
    We are terribly sorry for saying.
    We try our best for fast-restock.
    Thank you.
    Beauti Topping 2020-06-01
    Question
    Hi,

    For Cart No : 136011481 i think i received the wrong items. It did not have the multi deep cleanser and this is more than what i ordered. Can you check? I was about to order more also but i need different items. Thanks
    Question
    Here
    Question
    sorry it has rhe deep cleanser. But i did not remember ordering the others. But you may show me what is shien in your system so i would know. Thanks
    Answer
    Dear Customer
    First of all, I apologize.
    We need an accurate confirmation.
    I know it's a hassle, but could you write down the order number on the product and paper, take a picture again so that it looks like it, and send it back to us?
    We ask for your understanding and cooperation.
    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Thank you.
    Question
    This is my order in screenshot. While what arrived is the picture.
    Question
    Ordered
    Question
    arrived
    Question
    Delivery label
    Answer
    Dear Customer
    I'm very sorry for the inconvenience.
    Maybe During the packaging, the package guy put in more items to your box.
    Exchange or return may be difficult if the product is opened, damaged (used).
    If you send me the wrong product, I will check it and resend it to you.

    If you request 'return' through Qoo10, the product will be delivered to us.
    Please print out the return label and attach it to the outside of the box.
    [Qoo10 site log-in > My Qoo10 > Shoping list > click print return label at status.]
    If you don't have a label, you can't return it.
    After checking the product, we will resend (unopened, undamaged products).
    We will pay for the delivery.
  • Answered
    Question
    gyn******* 2020-05-24
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Thank you for contact us.
    In case of the expiry date, Every beauty items has the expiry day: 3 years after produce when this aren't opened, and 6 months after being opened.
    You can checking the expiry/manufacturing date at side/backside of the item/item's package.
    And also we check the expiry date regulary and if we checking the expiry date has the problem for selling, we destory this items.
    So you don't worry about the expiry date, and when you have the problem for items, please contact us.

    Thank you!
    Beauti Topping 2020-05-25
  • Answered
    Question
    ets******* 2020-05-21
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Beauti Topping 2020-05-22
Ask Question
  • 95 Hancheon-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul Sebang Building 2nd Floor

Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.

See more items

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant