MiniHelpersSG
MiniHelpersSG SG Join Fellow
78,814 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%

MiniHelpers[Local Warranty] XIAOMI Air Purifier 3C // 3H // Pro | OLED Display Air Circulation HEPA Filter




Customer Satisfaction

94%

2,126 Recommended

0 Reviews

368 Sold

For 30 Days

90% Customers Satisfied

Product Price Delivery Service 90% 90% 90% 90%
Enjoy free delivery on Qprime orders above RM 185.54 !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • RM 244.30
    Add to cart
  • RM 111.02
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.42
    Add to cart
  • RM 123.39
    Add to cart
  • RM 127.72
    Add to cart
  • RM 2,674.85
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,963.62
    Add to cart
  • RM 67.73
    Add to cart
  • RM 5.57
    Add to cart
  • RM 216.16
    Add to cart
  • RM 163.28
    Add to cart
  • RM 262.85
    Add to cart
  • RM 231.62
    Add to cart
  • RM 43.27
    Add to cart
  • RM 519.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 73.61
    Add to cart
  • RM 800.91
    Add to cart
  • RM 216.16
    Add to cart
  • RM 368
    Add to cart
  • RM 516.43
    Add to cart
  • RM 457.66
    Add to cart
  • RM 238.12
    Add to cart
  • RM 340.16
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.62
    Add to cart
  • RM 104.84
    Add to cart
  • RM 337.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 210.29
    Add to cart
  • RM 48.87
    Add to cart
  • RM 185.55
    Add to cart
  • RM 89.38
    Add to cart
  • RM 225.43
    Add to cart
  • RM 219.56
    Add to cart
  • RM 79.63
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.24
    Add to cart
  • RM 247.08
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,295.69
    Add to cart
  • RM 92.78
    Add to cart
  • RM 27.22
    Add to cart
  • RM 377.27
    Add to cart
  • RM 364.90
    Add to cart
  • RM 655.57
    Add to cart
  • RM 708.14
    Add to cart
  • RM 117.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 179.05
    Add to cart
  • RM 179.36
    Add to cart
  • RM 417.46
    Add to cart
  • RM 103.60
    Add to cart
  • RM 235.02
    Add to cart
  • RM 30.62
    Add to cart

Add more Qprime Items to save
Delivery Fee

Notice

Subject Register Date
[IMPORTANT] Public Utilities (Water Supply) Regulations and Requirements for Water fittings Qoo10 customer center Jan 03, 2020
Manufacturer/
Product Origin
Condition New Product
Product Barcode 123456789 barcode
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help

All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (1)

Malaysia, English

Customer Review (1)

Malaysia, English
Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2019 gui*** (MY MY)

Item Q&A(154)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice
  • Unanswered
    Question
    shuminn09 2021-04-14
  • Unanswered
    Question
    rinamran 2021-04-14
  • Unanswered
    Question
    rinamran 2021-04-14
  • Unanswered
    Question
    4weeksNodelivery 2021-04-14
    Answer
    Hi, we cannot send you an item that was out of stock. If you wish not to have the item when item is delivered, you can always do a return/refund and will assist from there. If you wish to cancel the order now, you will need Qoo10 to assist you with cancellation. Thank you and we apologise for the inconvenience caused.
    MiniHelpersSG 2021-04-14
    Question
    Hi, please do not shift attention that I am asking for an item that is not in stock. Fact 1. I asked after you have said you received stock on 11 April. Fact 2. You said I can receive in 2 to 3 working days. Fact 3. On 14 April, you say item not delivered. Even the delivery code does not work as it is not even dispatched. So an item that is delayed for 1 mth, after you have received stocks, you still do not bother to send. Fact 4. You gave your office address which can be found on the net. Fact 5. I called the number found,and the.person said the company does not exist and belong to the Qoo10 dispatch centre and I CAN COME DOWN to collect myself. So you still lied about the address since the person I talked to say you are not sited in the address you stated clearly to me
    Question
    And to be clear, you stated that stocks will arrive 2 weeks, on the 23 March. 2 weeks is 06 April. I waited till 10 April to ask for update. And you then say stocks just arrived and will receive in 2 to 3 business days . (Your words, not mine)
    Question
    And you also admitted yourself that you have overlooked my order, even though I have been asking about it. So, I need to share what an ordeal you have given to me, and the excuses. Especially since there is no one I can contact to talk properly with all the fake address you have given out.
    Answer
    Hi, your order will be send out, the address it true, it is our servicing centre if you have any issues with the item, you may head down to our service centre at
    IMM Building (warehouse/ office side - cut through Kopitiam)
    2 Jurong East Street 21 03-178
    S609601
    Mon-Fri 11-530pm
    Sat 10-12pm
    Closed on PH.
    Cut through kopitiam to the warehouse side.
    Answer
    If you do not believe it is there, please do come down and take a look. Thank you
    Question
    The person I talked to said MiniHelperSG is not sited in the address. That the address is a servicing centre for your items. I am not asking for your servicing centre. I am asking to talk to.someone who can give me a firm date to when I can receive my item. Before I go for a major operation. Hence I have to receive it. Otherwise you can send someone to help me set up the machine since I will be in hospital next week? Otherwise, because you do not care to send out the item as you state you would 3 business days ago, I cant even install it when it arrive next week.
    Question
    And please, do not be so proud to say the item would be delivered. If i have not been asking you, and having the person from autovac at IMM to ask Qoo10 at IMM to send, nothing would be done. So you have done nothing to cause this item to be sent to me.
    Answer
    Hi, all orders for Pro Purifier are being dispatch with the same batch as yours. Since item was out of stock, we would expedite all orders. Shipment arrival was late and and due to the current situation, there are fewer vessels for shipment in Singapore which is why item was out of stock fast. I hope this message could get you seek for the understanding from us. Thank you and sorry for the delay, and any inconvenience that occurs along the way
    Question
    Please, if you see the first.post here, you attacked me with words saying I am asking for items that are not in stock. Yours are we cannot send you an item that is out of stock . And factually, you stated that you have received the items and I can have them in 2 to 3 business days. And factually, the stocks are processed after I called someone on the phone using the address you gave me, who does not work for you, and went to Qoo10 centre to ask for the delivery to be done, who also does not work for you. The time stamp showed the process. So I do not know how you expedited the order when you (1) did nothing when the stocks came and you said i can receive it soon (2) when I msg, your reply was the order will be processed, but the tracking does not appear (3) only when I made the other person not from your company at 5pm, the order was processed by 6 plus. Did I state any of the facts wrongly? Please advise if I have wronged you like you did to me in the first sentence in this inquiry.
    Question
    And your last post was explaining why the item was out of stock. I totally understand and did not ask you to deliver when you do not have any.. due to the whole chunk of explanation given. But I am asking why, after you have stated clearly that the stocks upon arriving on 11, is still not sent immediately for orders that were made 1 month ago. You have explicitly stated that you missed out my order in another post. In a way, you did not care that an order delayed for 1 mth should he processed immediately. And now turned around to say I asked for item that is out of stock? Can you show me when did I ever demanded for that?
  • Answered
    Question
    Liangyumiki 2021-04-14
    Answer
    Hi, currently there no stocks for 3H model, will need to wait 1.5 - 2 weeks time for new. batches to arrive. Fortunately, we have the 3C model instock. Thank you
    MiniHelpersSG 2021-04-14
    Question
    ok thank u
    Answer
    Thank you for your understanding.
  • Answered
    Question
    irishan70 2021-04-13
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MiniHelpersSG 2021-04-14
  • Answered
    Question
    kv 2021-04-13
    Question
    Hi is Pro version instock? Let me know ASAP
    Answer
    Hi, the Pro model is ready stocked.
    MiniHelpersSG 2021-04-13
  • Answered
    Question
    burnh0pe 2021-04-13
    Answer
    HI, all filters is compatible with every model. Thank you
    MiniHelpersSG 2021-04-13
Ask Question
Address
IMM BUILDING 2 JURONG EAST STREET 21 #03-178
Available during
Qoo Robot Care Centre | Mon-Fri: 11am to 5.30pm | Sat: 9.30am to 11.30am

Other popular items of the shop

81 items on sale Go to Shop

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant