X

298.91

OCOO◆OCOO Korea OCD-500B Home Food Dehydrator Dryer Warmer

  • Retail Price
    RM 667.98
    Q-Price
    RM 298.91
  • Benefits
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    South Korea
    Shipping To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • Arab Emirates
    • Austria
    • Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • Switzerland
    • China
    • Germany
    • Denmark
    • Spain
    • Finland
    • France
    • South Korea
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Netherland
    • Norway
    • New Zealand
    • Oman
    • Ireland
    • India
    • Italy
    • Greece
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Sweden
    • Thailand
    • Turkey
    • United States
    • Vietnam
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Indonesia
    • Hong Kong
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • Russia
    • Philippines
    Shipping RateOverseas

    Qprime - Free

  • Item Type
    ∙ Type
    Additional Tray 3 set
    Please select.view
    Search Close
  • Add to Cart [Buy] Wish List

Customer who recommended this item
8
Customer Satisfaction Score
95%
  • Product 80%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above RM 244.01 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • RM 423.97
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.21
    Add to cart
  • RM 359.61
    Add to cart
  • RM 103.40
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 783.88
    Add to cart
  • RM 121.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 231.82
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 295.84
    Add to cart
  • RM 48.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 411.77
    Add to cart
  • RM 152.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 75.95
    Add to cart
  • RM 838.78
    Add to cart
  • RM 497.17
    Add to cart
  • RM 258.97
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,119.39
    Add to cart
  • RM 228.76
    Add to cart
  • RM 469.41
    Add to cart
  • RM 89.04
    Add to cart
  • RM 149.46
    Add to cart
  • RM 911.98
    Add to cart
  • RM 103.40
    Add to cart
  • RM 97.61
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,125.49
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,034
    Add to cart
  • RM 60.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 91.21
    Add to cart
  • RM 393.47
    Add to cart
  • RM 106.45
    Add to cart
  • RM 295.86
    Add to cart
  • RM 1,027.89
    Add to cart
  • RM 539.57
    Add to cart
  • RM 143.05
    Add to cart
  • RM 674.08
    Add to cart
  • RM 603.92
    Add to cart
  • RM 497.17
    Add to cart
  • RM 244.01
    Add to cart
  • RM 314.16
    Add to cart
  • RM 28.07
    Add to cart
  • RM 274.21
    Add to cart
  • RM 286.71
    Add to cart
  • RM 152.51
    Add to cart
  • RM 341.32
    Add to cart
  • RM 149.15
    Add to cart
  • RM 972.99
    Add to cart
  • RM 179.96
    Add to cart
  • RM 667.98
    Add to cart
  • RM 61.01
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
[IMPORTANT] Public Utilities (Water Supply) Regulations and Requirements for Water fittings Qoo10 customer center Jan 03, 2020
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
OCOO / Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Brief Description ◆BIG Sale Event◆OCOO Korea OCD-500B Home Food Dehydrator Dryer Warmer
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (6)

Customer Review (3)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 25, 2018 c70*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 14, 2017 lin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jun 17, 2017 for*** (SG SG)

Item Q&A(9)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice
  • FAQ

    No exchange or return is allowed

    No exchange or return is allowed because of (1) Simple mind change (2) Box opening We accept returns within 15 days of delivery Only defective items Such return or exchange is absolutely allowed for the reason below. (1) Major defect (2) Wrong item is delivered
    Delight
  • Answered
    Question
    moo******* 2018-10-22
    Answer
    Hello
    How many additional tray do you need ?
    Delight 2018-10-23
    Question
    I would like to purchase 3 more trays. How much would it be and how to make payment for it?
    Answer
    Hello
    We added in special for you.
    You can add the option in Tomorrow.
    Thanks
    Question
    Please note that when I receive the item, 1 of the tray has been cracked! I have drop my feedback on the main page. Please advice how is the replacement for the crack tray?
    Answer
    Hello
    Thank you for contacting and really really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
    Please do not worry and we will do our best to help you.
    Firstly we would like to work together to resolve the issue for your satisfaction.
    Therefore we kindly ask you to follow these steps in order to investigate with our manufacture.

    - Please take the picture of the broken tray product in good lighting.

    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
    Question
    Please note that the quality of the trays are very very bad. After 1 use... and leaving it too coo for hoursl, the trays has been cracking. Kindly send me a new sets of trays as this is really unacceptable.
    Question
    I was honestly keen on purchasing more trays. now not only 1 received a crack tray, but after dehydrating it for 5hrs and even leaving it to cool for 2hrs, the other trays are also cracking bit by bit. I really cannot believe an accept the fact that I have purchased an items which the trays are not meant for dehydrating.
    Question
    Please kindly see the 3 items. Kindly enlarge the image to see the defect of the trays.
    Answer
    Hello
    We can not control the quality of the OCOO maker.
    The tray is made of transparent PC material and made of solid material.
    We could not get enough of the heaviest kind of food.
    If you have a heavy kind, try to split it with a knife as much as possible.
    Best regards
    Question
    Please note that I am not the rough and heavy type?????????????
    Why would I purposely use a knife to break the tray for no reason when I need to use it ???????????????
    What you are saying is ridiculous and have no logic. I have got better things to do than to write in to get my issue resolved.
    FIRST - Trays send to me are broken. You have yet to address my compensation and now after me telling you what is happening.
    YOU ARE ACCUSING ME based on your OWN ASSUMPTION! That is really RIDICULOUS

    KINDLY have some ethical as a SELLER. What I want to know now.. is why and how are you going to compensate me????
    Question
    Please see the meat purchased are all PRE-CUT!
    Question
    Beef
    Question
    Bacon
    Question
    How I placed to dehydrate
    Question
    This is what when it is dehydrated
    Question
    Same goes to the beef
    Question
    So please see that I have all the prove and evident that I am not someone who deliberately have no common sense and use it as a chopping board.

    This is not the right way of refusing to compensate me by making accusation like that!
    Question
    Please Be HONEST if you want to do business!!! And tell me are the meat thinly sliced or they are 1000kg in weight which is put on the tray?
    Question
    Hello, are you deliberately delaying in replying so that no action is needed from you?
    Question
    Hello! Please advice!!!! I am still waiting for a reply from you!
    Answer
    Hello
    Thank you for your interest.
    We noted well and will ask to the manufacture.
    Best regards
    Question
    I would like to know when can I get a replacement? The more I use, the more it cracks.
    Question
    Just take a look at all the trays
    Answer
    Hello
    Please tell me which floor is broken.
    Best regards
    Question
    All 5 trays are broken.
    Question
    Please see that the trays are melting. The quality of the trays is not meant to be used for drying. If I have deliberately broken it, how would it be in this condition? This is the reason why the trays are cracking by itself.
    Question
    There is no reason for me to purchase an item and purposely destroy it. Just look at how bad the condition is?
    Question
    1
    Question
    2
    Question
    3
    Question
    4
    Question
    5
    Question
    4
    Question
    6
    Question
    7
    Question
    8
    Question
    9
    Question
    10
    Question
    11
    Question
    12
    Question
    13
    Question
    14
    Question
    15
    Question
    16
    Question
    17
    Question
    The trays are not meant to withstand heat for dehydrating for long hours as claim! Look at why the plastic mesh are cracking? They cracked cause they are melting away by itself. DO YOU REALISE THE SERIOUSNESS OF SELLING THIS POOR QUALITY PRODUCT? When plastic MELTS and DRIPS on the food! It will cause FOOD CONTAMINATION AND POISONING! I no longer wish to send you any more images. I just want to know when are you replacing all the trays? As I have highlighted this issue to you within the warranty period.
    Question
    I have video down every single trays for you to see and also send you images. Please resolve this issue now and immediately and STOP giving me further excuses.
    Question
    Hello, EXCUSE ME!!! Are you trying to avoid replacing me?
    Question
    Please honour what you have wrote on your website! And refund me if you simply refuse to send me a new set of trays
    Answer
    Hello
    Thank you for contacting and would like to extend our apologies for this inconvenience.
    We arranged Qxpress staff to pick up the parcel.

    When they visit you,
    1) Forward it in small packaging.
    2) Must leave the information on the paper
    (Order number, Defect status)
    3) Print the "Return Label"
    Qoo10 site log-in > My Qoo10 > Shopping list > click "print return label" at status.

    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
    Question
    I am unable to print any labels now cause you have been taking ages to get back to me.
    Because you have delayed in replying me, I am unable to print any labels. Please email me the label.
    Let get things STRAIGHT!
    1) When are you collecting the item from me, give me a date!
    2) What is the address that you will be collecting from?
    3) Now that you are collecting the item, I would like to know about my refund!
    4) Give me a date that I will see the amount credited back to my credit card!
    Question
    Please see that I am unable to do so, because you are slow in responding me.
    Please send me a new label.
    When are you collecting the items from me?
    What is the address you are collecting from?
    And I want to know how and when are you refunding the money back to me?
    PLEASE REPLY ME IMMEDIATELY WITH NO FURTHER DELAY!
    I seriously had enough of you DRAGGING!
    Question
    Hello! Please reply all my questions!
    am unable to print any labels now cause you have been taking ages to get back to me.
    Because you have delayed in replying me, I am unable to print any labels. Please email me the label.
    Let get things STRAIGHT!
    1) When are you collecting the item from me, give me a date!
    2) What is the address that you will be collecting from?
    3) Now that you are collecting the item, I would like to know about my refund!
    4) Give me a date that I will see the amount credited back to my credit card!
    Answer
    Hello
    Thank you for contacting and would like to extend our apologies for this inconvenience.
    We re-arranged Qxpress staff to pick up the parcel.

    When they visit you,
    1) Forward it in small packaging.
    2) Must leave the information on the paper
    (Order number, Defect status)
    3) Print the "Return Label"
    Qoo10 site log-in > My Qoo10 > Shopping list > click "print return label" at status.

    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
    Question

    Hello! Please reply to all my questions! Please reply accordingly!!!
    You are not answering my questions.

    I am unable to print any labels now cause you have been taking ages to get back to me.
    Because you have delayed in replying me, I am unable to print any labels. Please email me the label.

    Let get things STRAIGHT!
    1) When are you collecting the item from me, give me a date!
    2) What is the address that you will be collecting from?
    3) Now that you are collecting the item, I would like to know about my refund!
    4) Give me a date that I will see the amount credited back to my credit card!
    Question
    ello! Please reply to all my questions! Please reply accordingly!!!
    You are not answering my questions.

    I am unable to print any labels now cause you have been taking ages to get back to me.
    Because you have delayed in replying me, I am unable to print any labels. Please email me the label.

    Let get things STRAIGHT!
    1) When are you collecting the item from me, give me a date!
    2) What is the address that you will be collecting from?
    3) Now that you are collecting the item, I would like to know about my refund!
    4) Give me a date that I will see the amount credited back to my credit card!
    Question
    RE ARRANGE THE RETURN AND GIVE ME A DATE AND THE RETURN NUMBER! AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS.
    Question
    HELLO!!! IRRESPONSIBLE RESELLER. PLEASE REPLY MY QUESTIONS AND PROVIDE ME A NEW RETURN QUOTE!
    Question
    I have been writing to you since early of Dec and until now! You don't even have the courtesy to reply! Please remove what you claim that you will reply the within the next 48hrs! That is all BULLSHIT!
    Question
    Don’t try to avoid!!! You have horrible service and you are extremely dishonest. I have been asking you so many times and did you reply me? If you do not want to arrange for a pick up or the items just refund me my money!
    Answer
    Dear customer
    This message is already answered to you.
    Because repetitive answer is it can be confusing to CS.
    We would appreciate your comments only in one window.
    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
    Question
    3) Now that you are collecting the item, I would like to know about my refund!
    4) Give me a date that I will see the amount credited back to my credit card!
    Answer
    Dear customer
    This message is already answered to you.
    Because repetitive answer is it can be confusing to CS.
    We would appreciate your comments only in one window.
    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
  • Answered
    Question
    may******* 2018-05-14
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Delight 2018-05-14
  • Answered
    Question
    may******* 2018-05-14
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Delight 2018-05-14
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    kit******* 2017-10-03
    Answer
    Hello Chu***********
    Thank you for inquiry and please do not worry.
    There is no problem to use it in your country.
    The plug type is C type we attached.
    Really thanks
    Delight 2017-10-04
  • Answered
    Question
    skj******* 2017-07-25
    Answer
    Hello sar**
    Thank you for inquiry,
    Made in Korea OCOO.
    Item would be dispatched in 3 processing days after payment confirmed.
    It will reach you in about 5 - 7 Business days.
    Excluded holidays and weekend.
    Thank you for your patience collaboration.
    Best Regards
    Delight 2017-07-26
  • Answered
    Question
    poh******* 2017-07-16
    Answer
    Hello Pearlyn Poh
    Thank you for inquiry and please do not worry,
    As the supplier is different, your other OCOO dehydrator item is sent to you via seperate parecel.
    Really thanks
    Delight 2017-07-18
  • Answered
    Question
    poh******* 2017-07-16
    Question
    The box only contain the bag not the dehydrator.
    Answer
    Hello Pearlyn Poh
    Thank you for inquiry and please do not worry,
    As the supplier is different, your other OCOO dehydrator item is sent to you via seperate parecel.
    Really thanks
    Delight 2017-07-18
  • Answered
    Question
    chi******* 2017-06-24
    Answer
    Hello chi*********
    Thank you for inquiry,
    1. Korea OCOO
    2. BPA Free
    3. Yes (Temperature)
    4. Yes (Timer)
    Hope to helpful to you
    Best regards
    Delight 2017-06-25
    Question
    May I enquire what is Korea OCOO?
    Answer
    Hello chi*********
    Thank you for inquiry,
    This is made in Korea OCOO manufacture.
    Really thanks
Ask Question
Delight KR
Available during
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday, Sundays and holidays: Closed

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange